The Phygital Luxury Solution

The Concept

Make way for Phygital Business! Present more effectively and more qualitatively!
The ShowCase® permeates the customer-vendor experience.
At the heart of the idea is a customised presentation: an ultra-qualitative experience, enhanced by the product, and simultaneously having visual and personal contact with the client.
A Swiss idea, pragmatic and effective, interactive and fun, which will accelerate the digitalization of the point of sale for the watchmaking industry.
Image Les Caméras

The Cameras

The sales assistant, or “host” whose presence is optimised and given new importance, can hold the watch, showing it from all angles with both hands, gloved or not. The high-performance camera, equipped with an automatic focus, films in high-definition, macro included, within a range of 20cm to 2cm of the product. In this way, all the details of the piece are visible to the client throughout the conversation. The angle of vision appears realistic, as if the object were in the hands of the speaker. The ShowCase® makes possible the best conditions for presenting the product in the context of a professional studio.

The Close-up Function

With one click, a new command enables the user to enlarge the image and highlight the details of the product.
Image Les Caméras

Professionnal Lighting

The concept has been developed to be used in all simplicity: equipped with the latest technology, the ShowCase® remains, however, accessible and fun. This mini-studio video includes a patented system of ideal lighting with adequate colour temperature because of the multiple LED lights placed on both sides of the diffuser.

Lighting the Host

Two bands of anti-glare LEDs placed on both sides of the tablet enhance the image of the host who benefits from a warm exposure of variable intensity. The portrait of the ambassador (host) is highlighted in all situations, showing no signs of fatigue, no matter how long the presentation lasts.
Image Les Caméras

Specialized Lighting in One Click

With the help of a remote control and in one click, the vendor (host) can play with the general lighting system as well as with two additional specific lights which will bring out the details of your product.

– Spotlights integrated into the diffuser will refine, by their strength, the sunray brushing and engine turns (guillochages) on the dials.

– A UV light source will instantly recharge the SuperLuminova components of your timepieces to simulate their reading in the dark.

Total Control

Inside the ShowCase® box, two touchpads allow for the total control of the presentation. In this way, the vendor (host) can alternate between the different screens at any time: the one where he is visible, the other where he is presenting the product in live or both at the same time. These images or videos can also be livestreamed at any moment. This content comes either from your network or from the DAM which is provided by The ShowCase®.
Image Les Caméras

Drawers with Specific Bases

The base is interchangeable. It allows for the easy adjustment of the trays which integrate the different type of mounts for watches and jewels, even during the presentation.

VideoCompatibility

Compatible with the 4 main programmes for videoconferencing, Teams, Zoom, WhatsApp and Wechat, our application integrates these platforms for total transparency for your speaker, while all the time maintaining the host’s comfort.

Under development: Cisco Webex, Telegram, Signal, Twitch.

Image Présentation enrichie

Enhanced Presentation

The ShowCase® benefits from a software specially developed in Switzerland. It enables the management of the flow of activity, the integration of the videoconference system, the mastering of the streaming of photos and videos in real time and the monitoring of the invitations in the calendar when the videoconference application permits it.

The interlocutor only needs a smart phone, a tablet or a computer to converse in all simplicity. The connection passes through the browser, by simply clicking on the link sent at the time of making the appointment.

Managing the DAM

Presenting a product by visually revealing the brand’s cosmos, its particularities and its values is the only qualitative solution to be made.

This is why The ShowCase® integrates the possibility of sharing of your choice of images and videos. As of now, it is very easy to alternate between a live presentation of a product with its own marketing and/or technical world by connecting The ShowCase® to your website or a DAM.

Dimensions

Imagined and designed to be easily used, The ShowCase® mesures 50cm wide, 40cm deep and 30cm high and includes a 12.3” flatscreen.

There is also the option of a storage box to ensure its safety during transport.

Customisation

The ShowCase® exists in black matt or in LX in a traditional or vegetal leather cladding in the colours of your choice. In all instances of use, the products presented cannot come in contact with any synthetic or leather material, greatly diminishing the risk of damage to the product during demonstration.
Logos_Certification

Certification

Our product is made in Switzerland according to the highest industry standards. As individual country regulations require, The ShowCase® is delivered with a homologation certificate for each country in which it will likely be used.
Quality

Quality

The ShowCase® permits the creation of a live video experience resembling a tailor-made staging between a vendor and a client. It is about an agile installation of a veritable video plug-and-play mini-studio.

Influence

Influence

The ShowCase® permits the creation of a suitable space for private exchange. By being so close to his client, the vendor can listen to their wishes, understand their needs better and therefore satisfy them in the best way possible.

Conversion

Conversion

In the hand of the vendor, the product is highlighted and magnified. Communication happens in an intimate setting with the client who participates remotely in a truly enhanced experience.

Partage

Sharing

The world of the brand, the watch and the perfection of its environment is prolonged to the end of the chain, as in real-life in a boutique.

Baisse des coûts

Lowering costs

An all-in-one solution: the quality of a live, in-boutique appointment at home, the office or anywhere. With a simple click, the vendor nurtures the exchange, decides which photos and/or videos are shown, so managing the relationship and monitoring the follow-up.

behind the solution.

Behind the solution.

Two entrepreneurs from Geneva, well-known to the watch-making industry. They make a complementary association, each one bringing his expertise and experience in terms of imaging, rendering, enhanced content, lighting, and design, to create a perfect staging for your products.

Fabrice Rabhi

Filmmaker, well-known for his watchmaking films, and cofounder of LE TRUC Prod and Post-prod studio. With a background in design and a passion for watches, he earned his stripes 20 years ago in directing his first 3D films in precision timepieces. Today, he is also active in video-mapping, immersive experiences, virtual and augmented reality, vfx, and motion design.

Denis Hayoun

Noted photographer specialising in Fine Watchmaking, founder of the DIODE studio is the biggest photo studio in Geneva today. His visual signature is easily recognizable, for its quality of staging, lighting and details of the highest and finest kind.

Contact us

If you would like a demonstration and for more ample information, please contact us below.

15 + 7 =

Logo The Show-Case
The Show-Case
Team
Contact

The Show-Case

Rue du Diorama 3b

1204 Genève

Suisse

© The Show-Case – 2021

Sélectionner une page

The Phygital Luxury Solution

Le Concept

Place au Phygital commerce ! Présenter plus efficacement et plus qualitativement.
The ShowCase® infuse la relation physique vendeur/client.
Au cœur du concept : la présentation personnalisée, ultra-qualitative et enrichie du produit, avec en simultané, le contact visuel intime avec son client.
Une idée suisse, ludique, pragmatique, efficace, qui accélère la digitalisation des points de vente horlogers.

Image Les Caméras

Les Caméras

Le vendeur dont le portrait est optimisé et ‘revalorisé’ peut manipuler la montre ou le bijou sous tous les angles avec ses deux mains, gantées ou non. La caméra fixe haute performance équipée d’une mise au point automatique filme en haute définition, y compris en macro, de 20cm à 2cm du produit. Tous les détails de la pièce sont ainsi perceptibles, au gré de la conversation avec le client. L’angle de vision devient naturel, comme si l’objet était dans les mains de l’interlocuteur. Le ShowCase® permet ainsi d’offrir un contexte de studio professionnel, dans les meilleures conditions de présentation.

Fonction Gros Plan

En un seul clic, une nouvelle fonction permet d’agrandir l’image et de mettre en valeur les détails des produits.

Image Les Caméras

Un Éclairage Professionnel

Le concept a été étudié pour être utilisé en toute simplicité: équipé des dernières technologies, le ShowCase® demeure cependant accessible et ludique. Ce mini-studio vidéo est équipé d’un système de lumière idéale breveté avec la température de couleur adequate grâce à ses multiples LED disposés de part et d’autre du diffuseur.

Lumière Présentateur

Deux bandeaux leds anti-éblouissements disposés de part et d’autre de la tablette permettent de mettre en valeur le présentateur. Il bénéficie ainsi d’une exposition chaleureuse d’intensité variable. Le portrait de l’ambassadeur est mis en lumière dans toutes les situations et sans fatigue, quelque soit la durée de l’utilisation.

Image Les Caméras

Lumières Spéciales en un Clic

A l’aide d’une télécommande et d’un seul clic, le vendeur pourra agir sur la lumière générale et sur deux lumières additionnelles spécifiques qui feront ressortir les détails de votre produit.

– Des spots intégrés au diffuseur, sublimeront de par leur puissance, les finitions soleillages ou guillochages de vos cadrans.

– Une source de lumière UV rechargera instantanément les composants SuperLuminova de vos garde-temps afin de simuler leur rendu dans la pénombre.

Un Contrôle Total

A l’intérieur du ShowCase®, deux pavés tactiles permettent de garder le contrôle total de la présentation au client. Ainsi, le vendeur peut alterner entre les différents écrans à tout moment: celui mettant en valeur son visage, celui affichant le produit en live ou bien les deux écrans en simultané. Les images ou les vidéos en streaming peuvent être également diffusées à tout moment. Ces contenus proviennent soit de votre réseau, soit du DAM qui est mis à disposition par The ShowCase®.

Image Les Caméras

Tiroirs à Fonds Spéciaux

Le fond est interchangeable. Ce dernier permet d’aménager très facilement les plateaux qui intègrent différents types de supports de montres et de bijoux, même pendant la présentation.

VisioCompatibilité

Compatible avec les 4 principales applications de visioconférence, Teams, Zoom, Whats’app et Wechat, notre logiciel intègre ces plateformes pour une totale transparence du côté de votre interlocuteur, tout en conservant la même ergonomie pour le présentateur.

En développement : Cisco Webex, Telegram, Signal, Twitch.

Image Présentation enrichie

Présentation Enrichie

The ShowCase® bénéficie d’un software spécialement développé en Suisse. Il permet de gérer des flux d’activité, d’intégrer le système visioconférence, de régir le streaming de fichiers photos & vidéos en temps réel, de suivre les invitations calendrier lorsque l’application de visio sélectionnée le permet.

Pour l’interlocuteur, il suffit d’un smartphone, d’une tablette ou d’un ordinateur pour converser en toute simplicité. La liaison passe par le navigateur, en cliquant simplement sur un lien envoyé lors de la prise de rendez-vous.

Gestion du DAM

Présenter un produit en dévoilant visuellement l’univers de la marque, ses spécificités et ses valeurs, est la seule alternative qualitative.

C’est pourquoi The ShowCase® intègre la possibilité de partage de contenus images ou vidéos de votre choix. Il est désormais très facile d’alterner la présentation du produit live avec son univers marketing et/ou technique en reliant le ShowCase® à votre site internet ou à un DAM.

Dimensions

Designé et conçu pour être très maniable, The ShowCase® mesure 50 cm de largeur, 40 cm de profondeur et 30 cm de hauteur avec son écran de 12,3 pouces rabattu.

Une caisse de rangement assurant également le transport est prévue en option.

Personnalisation

The ShowCase® existe en version noir mate ou dans sa version LX en gainage de cuir végétal ou traditionnel, dans les couleurs de votre choix. Dans tous les cas d’utilisation, les produits présentés ne peuvent entrer en contact qu’avec une matière synthétique ou avec du cuir. Les risques de dommages au produits manipulés sont ainsi fortement diminués.

Logos Certification

Certification

Notre produit est fabriqué en Suisse selon les plus hauts standards industriels. Telles que les réglementations des pays l’exigent, le ShowCase® est livré avec un certificat d’homologation pour chaque pays dans lequel vous seriez susceptible d’utiliser le produit.

Quality

Quality

The ShowCase® permet de créer une expérience vidéo Live comme une mise en scène sur-mesure entre un vendeur et son client. Il s’agit de l’installation agile d’un véritable mini studio vidéo plug & play.

Influence

Influence

The ShowCase® permet de créer un environnement propice à l’échange personnel. Au plus proche des réactions de son client, le vendeur écoute ses souhaits, comprend mieux ses attentes et sait les combler.

Conversion

Conversion

« Mis en lumière » entre les mains du vendeur, le produit est magnifié. On communique de façon intime avec le client qui vit à distance une expérience véritablement enrichie.

Partage

Partage

L’univers de la marque et de son produit, ainsi que l’excellence de son environnement se prolongent jusqu’au bout de l’expérience, comme en situation réelle de boutique.

Baisse des coûts

Baisse des coûts

Une solution tout en 1. Le Live d’un rendez-vous qualitatif, entre un chez soi et une boutique. D’un simple clic, le vendeur nourrit l’échange avec des photos ou des vidéos et décide ce qui apparaît à l’écran. Il gère ainsi la relation, et en assure le suivi.

à l’origine de la solution.

À l’origine de la solution.

Deux entrepreneurs genevois, reconnus dans l’horlogerie, une association complémentaire, chacun apportant son expertise et son expérience en termes d’image, de rendu, de contenu enrichi, d’éclairage, d’habillage, d’utilisation, pour une mise en scène parfaite.

Fabrice Rabhi

Réalisateur reconnu pour ses films horlogers, cofondateur du studio de production LE TRUC. Background en design, passionné de montres, il fait ses armes il y a 20 ans en réalisant les tous premiers films en 3D de l’horlogerie. Aujourd’hui, il est également actif dans la réalisation de video mapping, d’expériences immersives, réalité virtuelle ou augmentée, de trucages, de motion design…

Denis Hayoun

Photographe de référence spécialisé en Haute Horlogerie, fondateur du studio DIODE et membre du jury du Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève 2020. Le studio DIODE est aujourd’hui le plus grand studio photo de la place de Genève. Sa signature visuelle est aisément reconnaissable entre toutes, pour la qualité des mises en scène, des lumières, des détails poussés au plus haut niveau.

Contactez-nous

Pour demander une démonstration et pour plus d’information, merci de nous contacter à l’aide de ce formulaire.

Logo The Show-Case

The Show-Case

Team

Contact

The Show-Case

Rue du Diorama 3b

1204 Genève

Suisse

© The Show-Case – 2021